Höganäs Borgestad AB in Bjuv

HÖGANÄS BORGESTAD AB IN BJUV

Administration

Managing Director
Hanna Landell
hanna.landell@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 42 855 00
Direct phone: +46 70 309 13 04

Finance
Helena Nygårds
Helena.Nygards@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 26120180

Office/ Order/ Logistics
order.sweden.bjuv@hoganasborgestad.com


Camilla Jönsson
camilla.jonsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: + 46 42 855 74

Liza Åkerberg
liza.akerberg@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: + 46 42 855 39

Purchasing
Claes Karmefors
claes.karmefors@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 42 855 16

Sales

Steel
Mehmet Cengiz
mehmet.cengiz@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 70 825 85 25

Cement
Mats-Ove Eriksson
mats-ove.eriksson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: + 46 70 568 58 46

Others
Please see segments, regional offices or use the below address
info.sweden.bjuv@hoganasborgestad.com

Installation

Patrik Hansson
patrik.hansson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 73 666 29 23


Truck delivery address:

Höganäs Borgestad AB
Gruvgatan 4
SE-267 37 Bjuv

Hours for delivery 07.00-15.30

Courier delivery address:

Höganäs Borgestad AB
Södra Storgatan 12
SE-267 31 Bjuv