Höganäs Borgestad AB in Bjuv

HÖGANÄS BORGESTAD AB IN BJUV

Administration

Managing Director
Hanna Landell
hanna.landell@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 42 855 00
Direct phone: +46 70 309 13 04

Finance
Ann Calvén
ann.calven@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 42 855 89

Office/ Order/ Logistics
order.sweden.bjuv@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 42 855 00

Direct contact:
Camilla Jönsson
camilla.jonsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: + 46 42 855 74

Liza Åkerberg
liza.akerberg@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: + 46 42 855 39

Lars-Göran Olofsson
lars-goran.olofsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 42 855 10

Staffan Johansson
staffan.johansson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: + 46 42 855 86

Purchasing
Claes Karmefors
claes.karmefors@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 42 855 16

Sales

Steel
Lars Flodman
lars.flodman@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: + 46 42 855 11

Cement
Mats-Ove Eriksson
mats-ove.eriksson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: + 46 70 568 58 46

Others
Please see segments, regional offices or use the below address
info.sweden.bjuv@hoganasborgestad.com

Installation

Mats Olsson
Mats.olsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 70 554 48 38

Niklas Åkerlund
Niklas.akerlund@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: 46 70 396 65 31

Truck delivery address:

Höganäs Borgestad AB
Gruvgatan 2
SE-267 37 Bjuv

Hours for delivery 07.00-15.30

Courier delivery address:

Höganäs Borgestad AB
Södra Storgatan 12
SE-267 31 Bjuv