Höganäs Borgestad AB in Gävle

Höganäs Borgestad AB in Gävle

Administration

Managing Director
Hanna Landell
hanna.landell@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 26 120100
Direct phone: +46 70 309 13 04

Finance
Helena Nygårds
Helena.Nygards@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 26 120180

Helena Almér
helena.almer@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 72 092 25 93

Johanna Korsell
johanna.korsell@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 70 555 62 90

Warehouse
Sasa Bunkhart
sasa.bunkhart@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 72 857 58 87

Manager Installations & EHS/QM
Peter Lindahl
peter.lindahl@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 559 68 07

Manpower /Installation Supervisor
Fredrik Larsson
fredrik.larsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 26 12 01 37

Patrik Gärdin
patrik.gardin@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct Phone: +46 70 554 42 05

Sales & Project Management

Sales Manager
Joachim Johnsson
joachim.johnsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 76 492 07 06

Technical Sales & Project Mgmt.
Peter Lindqvist
peter.lindqvist@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 554 43 82

Marcus Sjöberg
Marcus.sjoberg@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 740 00 99

Mats Andersson
mats.andersson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 554 43 59

Sevgin Mimini
sevgin.mimini@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 70 223 01 49

Robin Wahlman
Robin.wahlman@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 775 15 15

Jonas Blixt
Jonas.blixt@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 76 118 58 63

Pär Jonsson
par.jonsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 648 96 47

Marketing
Hannah Larsson
hannah.larsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 76 492 91 24

Site Karlstad/Sankt Petersburg
Mats-Ove Eriksson
Mats-ove.eriksson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 568 58 46

Site Hagfors
Johan Larsson
Johan.larsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 76 164 46 59

Site Norrköping
Fredrik Lindwall
Fredrik.Lindwall@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 648 98 97

Site Luleå

Fredrik Berg
fredrik.berg@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 76 793 00 07


Fred Johansson
Fred.johansson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 526 29 65