Höganäs Borgestad AB in Gävle

Höganäs Borgestad AB in Gävle

Administration

Managing Director
Hanna Landell
hanna.landell@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 26 120100
Direct phone: +46 70 309 13 04

Finance
Anna Högfors
anna.hogfors@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 26 120304

Warehouse
Sevgin Mimini
Sevgin.mimini@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70-223 01 49

Manager Installations & EHS/QM
Peter Lindahl
peter.lindahl@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 559 68 07

Manpower /Installation Supervisor
Fredrik Larsson
fredrik.larsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46  26 12 52 28

Sales & Project Management

Technical Sales & Project Mgmt.
Peter Lindqvist
peter.lindqvist@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 554 43 82

Marcus Sjöberg
Marcus.sjoberg@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 740 00 99

Mats Andersson
mats.andersson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 554 43 59

Robin Wahlman
Robin.wahlman@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 775 15 15

Jonas Blixt
Jonas.blixt@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 76 118 58 63

Pär Jonsson
par.jonsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 648 96 47

Anders Sundström
Anders.Sundstrom@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +46 70 648 98 62

Site Karlstad/Sankt Petersburg
Mats-Ove Eriksson
Mats-ove.eriksson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 568 58 46

Site Hagfors
Johan Larsson
Johan.larsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 76 164 46 59

Site Nyköping
Fredrik Lindwall
Fredrik.Lindwall@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 648 98 97

Site Luleå
Fredrik Berg
Fredrik.berg@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 76 793 00 07

Fred Johansson
Fred.johansson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 70 526 29 65

Claes Lannge
Claes.lannge@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 46 73 034 47 37