Höganäs Borgestad AB in Malmö

Höganäs Borgestad AB in Malmö

Birger Persson
Sales Manager
Direct no: +46 40 38 44 03
Mobile: +46 706 29 30 65
Birger.Persson@hoganasborgestad.com

Anne von Schéele
Financial
Direct no: +46 40 38 44 07
Anne.vonScheele@hoganasborgestad.com

Jerry Edh
Steel, Special Products, High Temp Insulation
Direct no: +46 40 38 44 04
Mobile: +46 705 29 30 71
Jerry.Edh@hoganasborgestad.com

Johan Ståleker
Special Products, High Temp Insulation
Direct no: +46 40 38 44 02
Mobile: +46 702 93 01 44
Johan.Staleker@hoganasborgestad.com

Åsa Karlsson
Purchasing, Administration
Direct no: +46 40 38 44 09
Asa.Karlsson@hoganasborgestad.com

Elin Persson
Orders, Administration
Direct no: +46 40 38 44 08
Elin.Persson@hoganasborgestad.com

Office in Eskilstuna

Joachim Rydell
Steel, Special Products, High Temp Insulation
Direct no: +46 40 38 44 18
Mobile: +46 705 29 30 68
Joachim.Rydell@hoganasborgestad.com

Kent Granlund
Steel, Special Products, High Temp Insulation
Direct no: +46 40 38 44 19
Mobile: +46 701 90 00 61
Kent.Granlund@hoganasborgestad.com