Höganäs Borgestad AS in Norway

Höganäs Borgestad AS in Norway

Administration

General Manager
Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 950 99 632

Financial
Heidi Portillo
heidi.portillo@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +47 415 67 083

Mariann Waale
mariann.waale@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +47 934 47 874

Order/Logistics
Phone: +47 35 55 06 00

Administration Manager
Espen Strømme Heggelund
espen.heggelund@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 901 92 141

Berit Laugen
berit.laugen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 995 05 453

Charlotte Lindkvist
charlotte.lindkvist@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 977 74 442

HES / QA Manager
Design

Camilla Aasland
camilla.aasland@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 412 21 517

Warehouse Manager
Stephen Auld
Stephen.Auld@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 95917427

Forman Shipping /Storage / Equipment
Ulf Helge Nilssen
ulf@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 907 66 723

Forman Production
Toni Jacobsen
toni@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 901 16 084

Manpower /Installation Supervisor
Jan Martini
martini@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 976 37 242

Site Manager Mosjøen
Sandra Johansson
sandra.johansson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 954 69 611

Forman Sauda
Jan Andersen
jan.andersen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 926 03 057

Sales

Marketing
Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 950 99 632

Aluminum
Lars Aatlo
lars.aatlo@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 934 59 603

Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 950 99 632

Ferro-Alloy
Kolbjørn Lorentsen
kolbjorn.lorentsen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 481 30 454

Lasse Axelsson
lasse.axelsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 918 24 449

Martin Bråten
Martin.Braten@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 4790026122

Energy and Waste
Martin Bråten
martin.braten@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 900 26 122

Cement
Lasse Axelsson
lasse.axelsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 918 24 449

Petrochemical
Lars Aatlo
lars.aatlo@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 934 59 603

Martin Bråten
Martin.Braten@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 4790026122

Foundries
Roger Kvam
roger.kvam@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 950 99 632

Other Services
Martin Bråten
Martin.Braten@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 4790026122

High Temperature Insulation
Astrid Jahr
astrid.jahr@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 480 00 617

Passive Fire Protection
Terje Andersen
terje.andersen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 982 15 993

Jon Sletteskog
jon.sletteskog@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 467 90 540

Special Products
Jon Sletteskog
jon.sletteskog@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: + 47 467 90 540

Personal Protective Equipment
Espen Strømme Heggelund
espen.heggelund@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +47 901 92 141