Höganäs Borgestad Energi & Ugnsteknik AB in gävle

Höganäs Borgestad Energi & Ugnsteknik AB in Gävle

Managing Director
David Hägglund
david.hagglund@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 70 531 17 78

Project Manager Steel
Magnus Landell
Phone: +46 76 100 76 14
magnus.landell@hoganasborgestad.com

Project Manager Pulp and Paper
Björn Aspelin
Phone: +46 76 118 58 60
bjorn.aspelin@hoganasborgestad.com

Project Manager Cremation
Christine Broomé
Phone: +46 70 140 08 17
christine.broome@hoganasborgestad.com

Project Manager Biomass Boilers
Per Ulvebring
Phone: +46 73 047 79 88
per.ulvebring@hoganasborgestad.com

Design engineer
Micael Hillgren
Phone: +46 76 106 53 70
micael.hillgren@hoganasborgestad.com

Design engineer
Jonas Ekberg
Phone: +46 70 552 93 54
jonas.ekberg@hoganasborgestad.com

Project Leader
Nicklas Nilsson
Phone: +46 70 625 90 40
nicklas.nilsson@hoganasborgestad.com

Project Leader
Magnus Boberg
Phone: +46 72 744 40 35
magnus.boberg@hoganasborgestad.com

Manpower planning
Erik Holmen
Phone: +46 70 337 20 80
erik.holmen@hoganasborgestad.com

Office/Order/Logistics
Laila Ingelsson
laila.ingelsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 70 495 86 51

Service technician/Team leader Industry
Thomas Höglund
Phone: +46 70 533 56 02
thomas.hoglund@hoganasborgestad.com

Service technician/Team leader Industry
Ulf Sandström
Phone: +46 70 337 88 41
ulf.sandstrom@hoganasborgestad.com

Service technician/Team leader Industry
Klas Sundsten
Phone: +46 70 206 26 46
klas.sundsten@hoganasborgestad.com

Service technician/Team leader Industry
Mattias Larsson
Phone: +46 73 062 12 13
mattias.larsson@hoganasborgestad.com

Service technician cremation
Jon Murto
Phone: +46 72 503 54 00
+46 10 810 46 21
jon.murto@hoganasborgestad.com

Service technician cremation
Ulf Dahlen
Phone: +46 70 283 90 96

Service and spare parts Cremation
Daniel Fryk
Phone: +46 72 549 39 00
+46 10 810 46 20
daniel.fryk@hoganasborgestad.com

Prosess specialist/customer support Cremation
Lars Wiersma
Phone: +46 76 671 30 60
+46 10 810 46 13
lars.wiersma@hoganasborgestad.com

Sales and Marketing Cremation
Jonas Malmkvist
Phone: +46 70 990 72 80
+46 10 810 46 17
jonas.malmkvist@hoganasborgestad.com