Höganäs Borgestad Energi & Ugnsteknik AB in gävle

Höganäs Borgestad Energi & Ugnsteknik AB in Gävle

Managing Director
David Hägglund
david.hagglund@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 70 531 17 78

Project Manager
Magnus Landell
Phone: +46 76 100 76 17
magnus.landell@hoganasborgestad.com

Björn Aspelin
Phone: +46 76 118 58 60
bjorn.aspelin@hoganasborgestad.com

Project Manager / Design engineer
Micael Hillgren
Phone: +46 76 106 53 70
micael.hillgren@hoganasborgestad.com

Project Manager / Manpower planning
Nicklas Nilsson
Phone: +46 76 625 90 40
nicklas.nilsson@hoganasborgestad.com

Office/Order/Logistics
Laila Ingelsson
laila.ingelsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Phone: +46 70 495 86 51

Service technician
Thomas Höglund
Phone: +46 70 533 56 02
thomas.hoglund@hoganasborgestad.com

Jakob Aspelin
Phone: +46 70 390 19 50
jakob.aspelin@hoganasborgestad.com

Erik Holmen
Phone: +46 76 337 20 80
erik.holmen@hoganasborgestad.com

Ulf Sandström
Phone: +46 70 337 88 41
ulf.sandstrom@hoganasborgestad.com