Höganäs Borgestad OY in Finland

HÖGANÄS BORGESTAD OY IN FINLAND

Administration

Managing director / CEO
Olli Lehti
olli.lehti@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 801 7026

Logistics and Warehouse

Tampere
Laura Honkanen
laura.honkanen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 44 031 2284

Nurmijärvi
Jarno Heliste
jarno.heliste@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 630 7900

Office and Payroll
Marjo Kunnari
marjo.kunnari@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 099 8017

Financial
Reetta Huotari
Reetta.huotari@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 099 8352

HSEQ
Tomi Autio
Tomi.autio@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 058 1148

Engineering
Antti Nurminen
antti.nurminen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 772 3395

Invoicing:

Please send your invoices to in electronic format, if possible.

E-invoice address:
003707748249

Operator:
DABAFIHH (If the operator is a Finnish bank)

003721291126 or MAVENTA (If the operator is not a Finnish bank)

PDF invoices can be delivered to:
invoice-07748249@kollektor.fi
Note! One invoice per message

If you are still unable to send electronic invoices, we ask you to submit paper invoices to:
Höganäs Borgestad Oy
07748249
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Sales

Pulp & Paper
Ville Fager
Ville.fager@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 840 9851

Jukka Naapila
jukka.naapila@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 721 6886

Energy and Waste incineration
Veli-Matti Niskakangas
veli-matti.niskakangas@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 50 595 7510

Ville Fager
ville.fager@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 840 9851

Vesa Lampinen
vesa.lampinen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 547 7370

Kalle Nurminen
Kalle.nurminen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 543 7993

Jukka Koponen
Jukka.koponen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 591 7690

Cement & Lime
Jukka Naapila
jukka.naapila@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 721 6886

Kalle Nurminen
Kalle.nurminen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 543 7993

Metal & Steel
Jukka Naapila
jukka.naapila@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 721 6886

Ville Fager
ville.fager@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 840 9851

Markus Forsström
markus.forsstrom@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 585 6129

Petrochemical
Vesa Lampinen
vesa.lampinen@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 547 7370

Crematoriums
Markus Forsström
markus.forsstrom@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 585 6129

Tomas Johnsson
tomas.johnsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 400 955 387

Glass
Tomas Johnsson
tomas.johnsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 095 5387

Ville Fager
ville.fager@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 840 9851

Chemical (acid proof) and Heat Treatment Processes
Ville Fager
ville.fager@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 840 9851

Markus Forsström
markus.forsstrom@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 585 6129

Tomas Johnsson
tomas.johnsson@hoganasborgestad.com
Direct phone: +358 40 095 5387